North America, United Kingdom & Ireland

  • TYTAX INTERNATIONAL LLC
    Rockefeller Group Business Centers
    48 Wall Street 11th Floor
    New York, NY 10005
    USA
  • Lee Floyd – Sales Manager
  •   +1 518 982 9089 / 9 AM to 8 PM EST (USA) or 6 AM to 5 PM PST (USA)
  •   +44 203 014 8939 / 2 PM to 1 AM UTC+00:00 (UK)
  •   sales@titan-gyms.com

TYTAX Warehouse USA

  • TYTAX Warehouse USA
    1000 Southern Patio Pkwy
    Rowesville, SC 29133
    USA
  •   +1 518 982 9089 ( 9 AM to 8 PM EST or 6 AM to 5 PM PST )
  •   support@titan-gyms.com

Europe – Factory & Worldwide Shipping

  • TYTAX Factory s.c.
    Wojska Polskiego 31
    89-632 Brusy
    Poland
  •   +48 509 441 982
  •   +44 203 808 8742 ( English Speaking Customer Service )
  •   support@titan-gyms.com

GERMANY

  • TYTAX GmbH
    Zeppelinstrasse 5
    68782 Brühl (Baden)
    Germany
  •   +49 (0) 6202 57 81 770
  •   kontakt@tytax.de